How Do I Delete a User Account?

Rachel Smith -

To delete a user account:

Click theicon

Click “Yes” (to confirm you would like to delete this user)

 

NOTE: Users that have logged data in the system cannot be deleted. (Users can have data in the system a number of ways including logging in, taking a Lesson Plan, etc.) However, these users can be made Inactive in order to block their access to the system and to free their seat for another user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk