Why are my Users Receiving Emails for Courses they have Already Completed?

Rachel Smith -

If a user is receiving emails for a course they have already completed:

  1. Check to make sure the user has actually completed the course
  2. Check to make sure the user has completed the eSignature

To make sure the course and the eSignature have been completed:

Select Users > Users

Select User > Click User “Console” icon

On the user’s dashboard:

Select Assignments > Lesson Plans OR Instructor Led Training

Check the Lesson Plan in question to confirm it has been completed and the eSignature has been completed.

OR

Check the Instructor Led Training in question to confirm the eSignature has been completed.

If the course has not been completed, the user will need to complete it in order to stop receiving reminder emails.

If the eSignature has not been completed, the user will need to click the “Pending esig” button and complete the eSignature in order to stop receiving reminder emails.

NOTE: If the course you are looking for does not show up in the user’s Assignments section, please contact your account manager with the following information:

  • User’s Name
  • Name of Lesson Plan OR Instructor Led Training
  • Date/Time of email reminder
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk