How Do I Remove a User from a Group?

Rachel Smith -

There are two ways to remove a user from a group:

  1. Through the User’s Account
  2. Through the Group

Option1. To remove a user from a group through the User’s Account:

Select Users > Users

Select User > Click User’s Name

Click “Select Group”

Select the group from which you would like to remove user > Click  > Click “Finish”

Option 2. To remove a user from a group through the group:

Select Users > Groups

Select Group > Click “Assignment”

Select User(s) you would like to remove from the group > Click  > Click “Finish”

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk