How Do I Decline a Webinar or Classroom Training After I have Accepted or Vice Versa?

Rachel Smith -

If you accept a Webinar or Classroom training, you will need to contact your training administrator to remove you from the list if you cannot attend.

Once a Webinar is accepted,

You will see a “Join” tab that they will  use to join the webinar.

Once a user declines a Webinar,

the Webinar will simply disappear from the user’s list of Instructor Led Trainings.

Once a user accepts a Classroom Training,

IF the Classroom Training is being graded manually, the user will get a “Pending Review” tab until the instructor assigns a grade.

IF the Classroom Training is being graded with a code, the user will get a “Submit Code” tab where the given code can be submitted.

When a Classroom Training is declined,

the Classroom Training will simply disappear from the user’s list of Instructor Led Trainings.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk