It is not possible to delete an account from the system after a User has accessed it because we keep record of all of the data from all Users.
The status of the Trainees who no longer work for the company will be shown as "Inactive".
When you are viewing data in the Report section and you only want to see "Active" Trainees who are currently working for the company, make sure that the Status is selected as Active and press Search.
Depending on the type of report, you may view a different search format, but the same concept still applies. In the following example, make sure that User Status is selected as Active.