Can I delete old training modules?

Megan Matsumoto -

Admins can delete modules that have not been accessed by the trainees. Once the first trainee opens the assigned module, the delete button will grey out and the module cannot be deleted. 

To remove an accessed module, you can change the status to Inactive by clicking the green check mark () in the status column.

 = Delete (module has not been accessed)

 = Cannot Delete (module has been accessed)

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk